Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
NY Family Docs -  - Primary Care Practice

NY Family Docs

Primary Care Practice & Family Practice located in Williamsburg, Ridgewood, Woodhaven, CityLine & Forest Hills NY

90 total reviews

NY Family Docs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Family Docs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lourdes M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Overall good visit. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Marciano for over 25 yrs. & value our patient- Doctor relationship. He is well aware of my medical history & provides the utmost care. He shows genuine concern for my health & well being. He treats my entire family and always demonstrates a high level of professionalism, courtesy and overall care. I’ve grown to admire him as my Dr. & friend. I can confide in him & trust him. He is straight forward and has that old school bedside manner with a modern twist. His staff is awesome. Shout out to nurses Vicky & Diana whom are amazing. When you find a Dr. you can trust & whom has your best interest at heart, you stick with him. So Dr. Marciano you’re stuck with me.
Ka Ming T.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everybody is nice.
Helen M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Best doctor
Lisberly T.
Submitted 01/23/20
Loved Dr. Cynthia, very helpful
Ferdinand M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very professional!!
Julio M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Excellent
RENZO D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent attention.
Chris W.
Submitted 01/08/20
I have alway found that the service I have received from the entire staff is above and beyond what the other doctors offer.I am so fortunate to have these doctors and staff take care of my health needs..
Yahaira S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excelente servicio
Maria F.
Submitted 01/07/20
Hes the best doctor in ny .and im not just saying that .cause hes my best friend.
Milagro G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very satisfied with my Doctor Alba, and the staff very accommodating, thank you
Anita R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Exceptional, Kind, empathy, family oriented that is only some of the ways I will describe my experience going to this clinic, my family and I enjoy going there.
Ronald R.
Submitted 12/04/19
I've been with Dr. Muraca and Dr. Marciano since 1995 and still with them so that should say it all.
Yves M S.
Submitted 12/04/19
It was wonderful. I appreciate your service.
Esther S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great service although I missed my DR.cindy
Alexander L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great bedside manner, great care.
Bartolo R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Doctor Geovany & his team, are very thorough, they care for their patients. Thank you, very much .
Dulce H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Hi, the waiting time was perfect and Colombian Dra. Was clear and explain everything very good.
Neelam K.
Submitted 11/09/19
The best doctor!!!
Carlos R.
Submitted 11/08/19
All staff very professional.