Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
NY Family Docs -  - Primary Care Practice

NY Family Docs

Primary Care Practice & Family Practice located in Williamsburg, Ridgewood, Woodhaven, Brooklyn, Jamaica, Queens Village & CityLine NY

131 total reviews

NY Family Docs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Family Docs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 08/07/20
I am so happy with my primary physician at 1052 Liberty Ave Brooklyn NY The reception staff, nurse and Nurse Practitioner, Cynthia Silvestre are professional and courteous and very helpful. Nurse practitioner Silvestre is very compassionate and knowledgeable. I love that she can prescribe meds and give me referrals on the spot. Getting an appointment is easy.
Edgar R.
Submitted 08/03/20
Excellent Doctors! Plus excellent nurses with kind attention!
Glen M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Satisfactor
Meredith R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Muraca was very kind and knowledgeable, patient-centered.
Rose H.
Submitted 07/27/20
I recently had an appointment with Dr Muraca's office and Crystal Negron prepped the file for NP Silvestre, Crystal was awesome, she called me and took care of all the details, very thorough, professional, yet friendly.
Rosario H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Cynthia Silvestre, NP was amazing with our most recent visit, I was very impressed, as she was very knowledgeable and caring.
Rosa A.
Submitted 07/26/20
I received professional and courteous service. All my questions were answered satisfactorily.
Bella F.
Submitted 07/26/20
Staff is caring, compassionate, and professional. I would and have recommended this Dr's office.
Irene L.
Submitted 07/25/20
Explained blood test results good, answered all my questions
Erika S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Amazing and caring!!!!
Jimmy B.
Submitted 07/25/20
professionalism
LIZZIE R.
Submitted 07/17/20
great service at all times. my family and I have been with this office over 20 years. I am referring my other daughter with my grand kids. Staff is super.
Mark L.
Submitted 07/13/20
I love Dr Muraca. Down to earth. Honest. And just a great person overall. Will always be my home as long as I am in New York.
Dilcia G.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excelent
Jorge L.
Submitted 07/11/20
Great excellent Dr
Ruben O.
Submitted 07/10/20
Good
Wendy J.
Submitted 07/10/20
Was fast and good
Maritza M.
Submitted 07/10/20
I brought my elderly father to NY Family Docs. When I got to the office, the girls at the front desk very nice and professional, even though they just experienced a very nasty patient yelling at them. They remained calm and answered his questions, and then greeted me with a smile. It’s took about 10 minutes before I was seen by Dr. Nancy All I can say is Dr Nancy is a God send, she was so patient warm and caring with my father she answered every question took her time to make sure that he understood everything. Keep in mind my father is not the most pleasant man , but it didn’t even phase her. I will never bring him any where else Thank you Dr Nancy!!
Jainarine S.
Submitted 07/09/20
My PCP is the best
Wanda H.
Submitted 07/09/20
The experience is Good I spoke to doctors that help THANK YOU