Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
NY Family Docs -  - Primary Care Practice

NY Family Docs

Primary Care Practice & Family Practice located in Williamsburg, Ridgewood, Woodhaven, Brooklyn, Jamaica, Queens Village & CityLine NY

142 total reviews

NY Family Docs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Family Docs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valentin M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Friendly and quick staff.
Rajeshkumar P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very nice people Very nice experience doctor.
Francis D.
Submitted 09/15/20
Quick,easy and helpful
PERNELL W.
Submitted 09/09/20
MY NP-C MRS CYNTHIA SILVESTRE IS VERY INFORMATIVE AND ALWAYS ENLIGHTEN, HER AND HER STAFF ARE TRULY ANGELS IN
Mary A.
Submitted 08/21/20
awesome team kind, get solution, great doctor
ANNISHA R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Best ever
Anibal C.
Submitted 08/19/20
The office is very clean, the staff is very nice, and Dr. Constantine is very professional and very kind, I recommended my children and friends to receive care in this medical office, thanks to all the staff who work there to give us safe care ..... thank you
Angel R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great service n fast attention. Staff were polite and professional.
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 08/13/20
Thank you all went well at my appointment with the Doctor, very good checking my health , the staff were also very good , thank you for all,,,
JOSE F.
Submitted 08/12/20
Exelente service
CHRIS S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 08/07/20
I am so happy with my primary physician at 1052 Liberty Ave Brooklyn NY The reception staff, nurse and Nurse Practitioner, Cynthia Silvestre are professional and courteous and very helpful. Nurse practitioner Silvestre is very compassionate and knowledgeable. I love that she can prescribe meds and give me referrals on the spot. Getting an appointment is easy.
Edgar R.
Submitted 08/03/20
Excellent Doctors! Plus excellent nurses with kind attention!
Glen M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Satisfactor
Meredith R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Muraca was very kind and knowledgeable, patient-centered.
Rose H.
Submitted 07/27/20
I recently had an appointment with Dr Muraca's office and Crystal Negron prepped the file for NP Silvestre, Crystal was awesome, she called me and took care of all the details, very thorough, professional, yet friendly.
Rosario H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Cynthia Silvestre, NP was amazing with our most recent visit, I was very impressed, as she was very knowledgeable and caring.
Rosa A.
Submitted 07/26/20
I received professional and courteous service. All my questions were answered satisfactorily.
Bella F.
Submitted 07/26/20
Staff is caring, compassionate, and professional. I would and have recommended this Dr's office.
Irene L.
Submitted 07/25/20
Explained blood test results good, answered all my questions