Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
NY Family Docs -  - Primary Care Practice

NY Family Docs

Primary Care Practice & Family Practice located in Williamsburg, Ridgewood, Woodhaven, Brooklyn, Jamaica, Queens Village, Rego Park & CityLine NY

153 total reviews

NY Family Docs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Family Docs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen S.
Submitted 01/31/21
My recent visit, as previous visits, was comfortable, relaxed, accompanied with a feeling of ease and I thank my doctor for making this possible. Helen Roberts Spingola
Milagro G.
Submitted 01/17/21
Very efficient, courteous and. Profecional. Thanks
Concepcion R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Muy amables me gusto esta localidad.
Tricia A.
Submitted 12/28/20
Great MD. He listened to my concerns. He did all that I wanted. He really cares about his patients.
Eden A.
Submitted 12/26/20
My doctor took an interest in my welfare, she followed through with my previous visit and offer practical suggestion. They show my doctor care for my well-being.
Mabel S.
Submitted 12/25/20
Excelente
Bethania R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excelente
Frances V.
Submitted 12/23/20
He is a good doctor but I was seen by Dr. Miller and she was very nice and helpful to me.
Eric B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Kind, courteous and very professional.
Josefa D.
Submitted 12/08/20
The best personal to k is how to take care patient. And Doctor Nancy Nieves The BEST DOCTOR.
Dulce H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Was very nice, waiting time shortly, and Dr Alba is excellent person
Valentin M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Friendly and quick staff.
Rajeshkumar P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very nice people Very nice experience doctor.
Francis D.
Submitted 09/15/20
Quick,easy and helpful
PERNELL W.
Submitted 09/09/20
MY NP-C MRS CYNTHIA SILVESTRE IS VERY INFORMATIVE AND ALWAYS ENLIGHTEN, HER AND HER STAFF ARE TRULY ANGELS IN
Mary A.
Submitted 08/21/20
awesome team kind, get solution, great doctor
ANNISHA R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Best ever
Anibal C.
Submitted 08/19/20
The office is very clean, the staff is very nice, and Dr. Constantine is very professional and very kind, I recommended my children and friends to receive care in this medical office, thanks to all the staff who work there to give us safe care ..... thank you
Angel R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great service n fast attention. Staff were polite and professional.
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 08/13/20
Thank you all went well at my appointment with the Doctor, very good checking my health , the staff were also very good , thank you for all,,,