Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
NY Family Docs -  - Primary Care Practice

NY Family Docs

Primary Care Practice & Family Practice located in Williamsburg, Ridgewood, Woodhaven, CityLine & Forest Hills NY

80 total reviews

NY Family Docs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Family Docs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milagro G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very satisfied with my Doctor Alba, and the staff very accommodating, thank you
Anita R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Exceptional, Kind, empathy, family oriented that is only some of the ways I will describe my experience going to this clinic, my family and I enjoy going there.
Ronald R.
Submitted 12/04/19
I've been with Dr. Muraca and Dr. Marciano since 1995 and still with them so that should say it all.
Yves M S.
Submitted 12/04/19
It was wonderful. I appreciate your service.
Esther S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great service although I missed my DR.cindy
Alexander L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great bedside manner, great care.
Bartolo R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Doctor Geovany & his team, are very thorough, they care for their patients. Thank you, very much .
Dulce H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Hi, the waiting time was perfect and Colombian Dra. Was clear and explain everything very good.
Neelam K.
Submitted 11/09/19
The best doctor!!!
Carlos R.
Submitted 11/08/19
All staff very professional.
Brian D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Where do I start? From the moment I walked through the door the experience was outstanding! The receptionist greeted me with a warm smile and asked how she could help me, I explained that I was a new patient, she gave me some forms, and went on to offer her assistance if I needed any help filling out the forms. After I completed the forms I was seen very quickly. I was greeted by a young woman who I later found out was Nurse Practitioner Nieves, she was kind and extremely thorough, She explained because I was a new patient she needed to get some medical history, let me tell you she left no stone unturned she was so through with my medical history. Once she had some background she went onto ask what was the reason for my visit? NP Nieves did her exam and ordered a number of tests, and with each test that she ordered she explained why she felt it was necessary. I’m in my 40’s and have seen a number of doctors over the years, I can honestly say I have never received care like this. A few days later she actually called me to go over the test results, and to ask how I was feeling, wow who does that these days? NP Nieves has renewed my trust in doctors. I will never go anywhere else!!
Allan B.
Submitted 11/03/19
Very accommodating staff. Love them all. Makes me feel like family.
Comfort A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Service was great.
Dante D.
Submitted 10/28/19
I am always welcomed by the friendly and professional staff at the office. Dr. Marciano has been my primary care physician for many years and has always provided the absolute best care. He is very caring, thoughtful and a genuine person.
Caroline N.
Submitted 10/18/19
I have been treated by Dr. Giovanni for many years. He is experienced, knowledgeable and a compassionate medical physician who has not changed during all these years despite on going changes in healthcare and reimbursement. This is the reason I still commute from L. I. To visit him. His office assistants are competent and personal. I value his expertise and compassion that is so important when treating patients.
Ka Ming T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Every staffs are nice
Bella F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Good staff, very good doctor!
Violeta W.
Submitted 10/14/19
The people in this place are great ! From the front desk workers, to the doctors, they are lovely. They attend you right away and they are very kind. My experience was amazing.
Yannibel A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Madeline R.
Submitted 10/08/19
my favorite office to come to! Its always a pleaseure to see ana shes so welcoming and friendly and the np gwen gets to the root of the problem! it really does show that she cares for her patients. its really wonderful to see patient care still exists.