Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
NY Family Docs -  - Primary Care Practice

NY Family Docs

Primary Care Practice & Family Practice located in Williamsburg, Ridgewood, Woodhaven, Brooklyn, Jamaica, Queens Village & CityLine NY

141 total reviews

NY Family Docs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Family Docs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmy B.
Submitted 07/25/20
professionalism
LIZZIE R.
Submitted 07/17/20
great service at all times. my family and I have been with this office over 20 years. I am referring my other daughter with my grand kids. Staff is super.
Mark L.
Submitted 07/13/20
I love Dr Muraca. Down to earth. Honest. And just a great person overall. Will always be my home as long as I am in New York.
Dilcia G.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excelent
Jorge L.
Submitted 07/11/20
Great excellent Dr
Ruben O.
Submitted 07/10/20
Good
Wendy J.
Submitted 07/10/20
Was fast and good
Maritza M.
Submitted 07/10/20
I brought my elderly father to NY Family Docs. When I got to the office, the girls at the front desk very nice and professional, even though they just experienced a very nasty patient yelling at them. They remained calm and answered his questions, and then greeted me with a smile. It’s took about 10 minutes before I was seen by Dr. Nancy All I can say is Dr Nancy is a God send, she was so patient warm and caring with my father she answered every question took her time to make sure that he understood everything. Keep in mind my father is not the most pleasant man , but it didn’t even phase her. I will never bring him any where else Thank you Dr Nancy!!
Jainarine S.
Submitted 07/09/20
My PCP is the best
Wanda H.
Submitted 07/09/20
The experience is Good I spoke to doctors that help THANK YOU
Richard M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very Nice People
Amparo M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Everyone is kind and courteous. The nurse practitioner called me and was compassionate and listens to my concerns about my health. She prescribed meds for me and called back to follow up to make sure the meds worked.
Maurice D.
Submitted 07/08/20
I came in at 10AM for appointment and was immediately greeted by the door. My temperature was taken then my weight, blood pressure and height. All done for the safety of the patient (s) and staff. The process was professionally done and promptly. I was very impressed and welcomed the new set up.
BARBARA K.
Submitted 06/20/20
Over the years that I have been under Dr. Marciano’s care, I always experienced the best of service from him and all in his office who demonstrated excellent concern, professionalism, and made one feel comfortable and in the best of hands during their visit and treatment.
Cristina M.
Submitted 06/18/20
The young lady at the desk was nice, I liked my doctor Nancy I don’t know if that’s her first or last name but she was kind I liked her a lot, and the place was very clean.
Maria B.
Submitted 06/12/20
I had a telephone appointment with Dr. Nancy. I don't speak English to good, but she speaks Spanish! I was scared because of Corona, she was very nice and kind, she helped get test and made me calm me She is a good person and great doctor!
JAMES D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Marciano cal his patients himself and always very attentive to your medical needs.
Marlein D.
Submitted 04/19/20
They are the best ever ❤ Godbless them all
Louie J.
Submitted 04/05/20
Great
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/31/20
He was caring and concerned. We did a phone appointment and it was smooth and fast.