Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
NY Family Docs -  - Primary Care Practice

NY Family Docs

Primary Care Practice & Family Practice located in Williamsburg, Ridgewood, Woodhaven, Brooklyn, Jamaica, Queens Village, Rego Park & CityLine NY

152 total reviews

NY Family Docs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Family Docs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda H.
Submitted 07/09/20
The experience is Good I spoke to doctors that help THANK YOU
Richard M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very Nice People
Amparo M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Everyone is kind and courteous. The nurse practitioner called me and was compassionate and listens to my concerns about my health. She prescribed meds for me and called back to follow up to make sure the meds worked.
Maurice D.
Submitted 07/08/20
I came in at 10AM for appointment and was immediately greeted by the door. My temperature was taken then my weight, blood pressure and height. All done for the safety of the patient (s) and staff. The process was professionally done and promptly. I was very impressed and welcomed the new set up.
BARBARA K.
Submitted 06/20/20
Over the years that I have been under Dr. Marciano’s care, I always experienced the best of service from him and all in his office who demonstrated excellent concern, professionalism, and made one feel comfortable and in the best of hands during their visit and treatment.
Cristina M.
Submitted 06/18/20
The young lady at the desk was nice, I liked my doctor Nancy I don’t know if that’s her first or last name but she was kind I liked her a lot, and the place was very clean.
Maria B.
Submitted 06/12/20
I had a telephone appointment with Dr. Nancy. I don't speak English to good, but she speaks Spanish! I was scared because of Corona, she was very nice and kind, she helped get test and made me calm me She is a good person and great doctor!
JAMES D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Marciano cal his patients himself and always very attentive to your medical needs.
Marlein D.
Submitted 04/19/20
They are the best ever ❤ Godbless them all
Louie J.
Submitted 04/05/20
Great
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/31/20
He was caring and concerned. We did a phone appointment and it was smooth and fast.
Mayerline E.
Submitted 03/21/20
The wait time was very long.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 03/17/20
It was very good & informative. Can’t wait for this CoronaVirus to end so everything goes back to normal.
Ritchie B.
Submitted 03/17/20
It was a quick pleasant yearly check up. The doctor who saw me was very professional, friendly and informative.
GREGORY M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent. Dr. Novick was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
SOBIELKYS T.
Submitted 02/26/20
The best
Tatiana G.
Submitted 02/21/20
El servicio es bueno y no es mucho tiempo de espera
Cristina P.
Submitted 02/21/20
Wonderful staff, PA, and physician
Sheila H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Quick and easy!
Effat Tabassum O.
Submitted 02/14/20
Good