Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
NY Family Docs -  - Primary Care Practice

NY Family Docs

Primary Care Practice & Family Practice located in Williamsburg, Ridgewood, Woodhaven, Brooklyn, Jamaica, Queens Village & CityLine NY

141 total reviews

NY Family Docs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Family Docs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayerline E.
Submitted 03/21/20
The wait time was very long.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 03/17/20
It was very good & informative. Can’t wait for this CoronaVirus to end so everything goes back to normal.
Ritchie B.
Submitted 03/17/20
It was a quick pleasant yearly check up. The doctor who saw me was very professional, friendly and informative.
GREGORY M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent. Dr. Novick was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
SOBIELKYS T.
Submitted 02/26/20
The best
Tatiana G.
Submitted 02/21/20
El servicio es bueno y no es mucho tiempo de espera
Cristina P.
Submitted 02/21/20
Wonderful staff, PA, and physician
Sheila H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Quick and easy!
Effat Tabassum O.
Submitted 02/14/20
Good
John P.
Submitted 02/11/20
Excellent service and atmosphere. Dr Novick really cares about his patients. I've been going there for around seven years now
Hilda C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very Good
Lourdes M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Overall good visit. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Marciano for over 25 yrs. & value our patient- Doctor relationship. He is well aware of my medical history & provides the utmost care. He shows genuine concern for my health & well being. He treats my entire family and always demonstrates a high level of professionalism, courtesy and overall care. I’ve grown to admire him as my Dr. & friend. I can confide in him & trust him. He is straight forward and has that old school bedside manner with a modern twist. His staff is awesome. Shout out to nurses Vicky & Diana whom are amazing. When you find a Dr. you can trust & whom has your best interest at heart, you stick with him. So Dr. Marciano you’re stuck with me.
Ka Ming T.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everybody is nice.
Helen M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Best doctor
Lisberly T.
Submitted 01/23/20
Loved Dr. Cynthia, very helpful
Ferdinand M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very professional!!
Julio M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Excellent
RENZO D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent attention.
Chris W.
Submitted 01/08/20
I have alway found that the service I have received from the entire staff is above and beyond what the other doctors offer.I am so fortunate to have these doctors and staff take care of my health needs..
Yahaira S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excelente servicio