Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
NY Family Docs -  - Primary Care Practice

NY Family Docs

Primary Care Practice & Family Practice located in Williamsburg, Ridgewood, Woodhaven, CityLine & Forest Hills NY

90 total reviews

NY Family Docs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Family Docs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen P.
Submitted 07/10/19
The doctor and the staff were very professional, friendly and caring.
RAUL V.
Submitted 07/10/19
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Christopher M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Easy, fast, very courteous and caring staff.
Sindy R.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have been under his care for a couple of years and I am very satisfied. The office staff are very courteous and helpful.
Lorraine W.
Submitted 07/10/19
I’ve been a patient of his for over 20 yrs . I live in Long Beach NY and travel because he knows me so well . I will be his patient until he retires ..
Steven C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Awesome!
Rebecca F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Sometimes the wait is long, but I always can get what I need. Plus, they always stay on top of my referrals and are great about sending renewed ones to my doctors.
Jorge E.
Submitted 07/10/19
It would be great if I could get my result also through my email next time.
Luz P.
Submitted 07/10/19
The staff is always helpful, friendly and caring.
Maria F.
Submitted 07/10/19
The best doctor in all of ny
Ronald R.
Submitted 07/10/19
I've been going to Family Docs when it was Woodhaven Medical since 1995 and the staff and Doctors have been Wonderful ever till this day. They're very concern about how you feel and do their best to take care of you.
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/10/19
I found it be very professional and curteous
Nelida R.
Submitted 07/10/19
My care here began with Dr. Muraca many many years ago at the 89th Street clinic and slowly graduated to Dr. Marciano. Dr. Muraca also being excellent. I love the staff at the 79th Street clinic. They are caring, friendly, and I appreciate their personal concern for me as a patient. The girls in the back are fantastic. Their optimistic and friendly demeanor is refreshing and reassuring. They treat you with respect. Dr. Marciano gets an A+ rating. He is honest. I found him to be a physician of integrity and will tell you like it is having your best interest at heart. Thank you 79th Street staff. You are appreciated by this patient right here. Thank you for working along side me to ensure I get the best care possible and taking into consideration my concerns and feedbacks. Give yourselves a pat on the back for a job well done!
Jorge G.
Submitted 07/10/19
It is always great to be treated with professionalism and care. Love the attention they provide.
Maria G.
Submitted 07/10/19
It was okay
Jill V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Efficient and thorough
Ido L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Best doctor i've had in the 5 years of living in NYC! very professional and kind
Sharin T.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Muraca is such a sweetheart. Very easy to talk to and made me feel like he is my friend. I was so nervous about my diabetes diagnosis!
BRIAN B.
Submitted 06/29/19
dr.is genuinely interested in my overall health w/o being judgemental,or burdensome.
Iris P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very thorough. I highly recommend