Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
NY Family Docs -  - Primary Care Practice

NY Family Docs

Primary Care Practice & Family Practice located in Williamsburg, Ridgewood, Woodhaven, Brooklyn, Jamaica, Queens Village, Rego Park & CityLine NY

142 total reviews

NY Family Docs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Family Docs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yannibel A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Madeline R.
Submitted 10/08/19
my favorite office to come to! Its always a pleaseure to see ana shes so welcoming and friendly and the np gwen gets to the root of the problem! it really does show that she cares for her patients. its really wonderful to see patient care still exists.
Marta M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Even though i was not seen by Dr. Marciano i was treated by NP. Gwendolyn, she was so gentle and straight the point. I came in for my yearly physical and i was a bit nervous since doctors office usually freak me out, but the awesome receptionist ana was so nice and assured me everything was going to be ok! The waiting time was very minimal not like other doctor offices. the staff all together was amazing. the medical asst leidy drew my blood with no bruising.
Antje V.
Submitted 10/02/19
I needed a blood test from a different provider and the nurse at Dr. Giovanni"s office was able to take my blood and save me the trip. Every body at that office assisted me in getting me the information for different specialists that I needed to see.
Adriane M.
Submitted 10/01/19
As I walk in the office there was many people. However waiting for the Doctor did not take long. The receptionist was courteous. My best experience for the day was the medical assistant who gain my trust for she was well knowledge and kind helping me every step towards my well visit. The Doc was prep and prepare for her intro and my life file. However I feel the doctor communicate with understanding consultation was agreeable with her medical knowledge and my sharing of self . Referral was made with full understanding of why and what I about to experience and what to expect? It was a good visit. Look forward keeping a good health.
Rafael P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very good
Benjamin B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Marciano is a very caring and knowledgeable Dr. He has been my primary Dr for around 25 years now, so that's saying a lot!
Perry G.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great
Carmen R.
Submitted 09/21/19
Waited but was taken care of well thank you
David M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very helpful,friendly
Lillian A.
Submitted 09/20/19
My Experience with PA Cindy Williams was as alway, great!. I never see Dr. Muraca. It’s always his assistants.
Dan R.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have known Dr. Muraca for years and he is always on point. He is patient and doesn’t rush you out the door. He is compassionate and professional , with a old timey doctor feel. I would definitely recommend .
Mary .
Submitted 09/19/19
Very nice receptionist doc is very nice and careing and the dr assistant so sweet. Will be going back.
Trevor R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very good
Edwin E.
Submitted 09/01/19
Personnel is very professional, clean environment.
Ramona L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Nurse's and receptionist always polite. Dr. Was very understanding to my problem have up most respect for staff at Woodhaven mecical
Adrian K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Efficient receptionists, pleasant clinic, wonderful doctors.
Nancy P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great visit.
Betty S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Muy buena
William S.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Muraca is the best doctor I've ever !!!! He is very thorough and attentive. He spends time listening and asking questions.I would recommend him to anyone looking for great doctor.