Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
NY Family Docs -  - Primary Care Practice

NY Family Docs

Primary Care Practice & Family Practice located in Williamsburg, Ridgewood, Woodhaven, Brooklyn, Jamaica, Queens Village, Rego Park & CityLine NY

142 total reviews

NY Family Docs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Family Docs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos R.
Submitted 07/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr Marciano for 23 years and he is the best. Great bed side manner and will do what needs to be done...thank you
Todd B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Good communication- attentive- kind - knowledgeable.. I would recommend this doc to my friends ..
Kizzi G.
Submitted 07/24/19
I like that doctors office very much. I just don't like the fact that the doctor keep leaving that office☹️
Jose R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Muy amable mi doctor todo a tiempo y referencias puntuales
Jeannie C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Well, I didn't see Dr. Muraca. I saw Agnes (don't know her last name). Very thorough, very patient, and very caring doctor.
Rosaria S.
Submitted 07/11/19
I saw the PA Dr Alicea Morrison. She was very caring, sincere and I am waiting for my next appt. They are busy but take care of their patients. Good place for me so far. I am a new pt but so far its working for me. Close to home too.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Marciano takes the time to address any concerns we have. I feel he is truly dedicated to provide the best care for each and every patient.
Manuel C.
Submitted 07/11/19
They were very fast and efficient.. extremely satisfied...
Jefrey B.
Submitted 07/11/19
most excellent, thank you
Harold M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Marciano is a very excellent Doctor and is very professional and is very skilled at his profession. He care about you and takes time listening too what you’re ailments are and the nursing staff is just as great as the Doctor is, I have been a patient of Dr Marciano for many years and due to him I can say that my health is very good.
Gaitree P.
Submitted 07/11/19
I like this location. Not crowded and staff is friendly and courteous. Doctor is pleasant.
Anuradha R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everything went well
Maureen P.
Submitted 07/10/19
The doctor and the staff were very professional, friendly and caring.
RAUL V.
Submitted 07/10/19
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Christopher M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Easy, fast, very courteous and caring staff.
Sindy R.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have been under his care for a couple of years and I am very satisfied. The office staff are very courteous and helpful.
Lorraine W.
Submitted 07/10/19
I’ve been a patient of his for over 20 yrs . I live in Long Beach NY and travel because he knows me so well . I will be his patient until he retires ..
Steven C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Awesome!
Rebecca F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Sometimes the wait is long, but I always can get what I need. Plus, they always stay on top of my referrals and are great about sending renewed ones to my doctors.
Jorge E.
Submitted 07/10/19
It would be great if I could get my result also through my email next time.