Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
NY Family Docs -  - Primary Care Practice

NY Family Docs

Primary Care Practice & Family Practice located in Williamsburg, Ridgewood, Woodhaven, Brooklyn, Jamaica, Queens Village, Rego Park & CityLine NY

142 total reviews

NY Family Docs always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Family Docs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz P.
Submitted 07/10/19
The staff is always helpful, friendly and caring.
Maria F.
Submitted 07/10/19
The best doctor in all of ny
Ronald R.
Submitted 07/10/19
I've been going to Family Docs when it was Woodhaven Medical since 1995 and the staff and Doctors have been Wonderful ever till this day. They're very concern about how you feel and do their best to take care of you.
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/10/19
I found it be very professional and curteous
Nelida R.
Submitted 07/10/19
My care here began with Dr. Muraca many many years ago at the 89th Street clinic and slowly graduated to Dr. Marciano. Dr. Muraca also being excellent. I love the staff at the 79th Street clinic. They are caring, friendly, and I appreciate their personal concern for me as a patient. The girls in the back are fantastic. Their optimistic and friendly demeanor is refreshing and reassuring. They treat you with respect. Dr. Marciano gets an A+ rating. He is honest. I found him to be a physician of integrity and will tell you like it is having your best interest at heart. Thank you 79th Street staff. You are appreciated by this patient right here. Thank you for working along side me to ensure I get the best care possible and taking into consideration my concerns and feedbacks. Give yourselves a pat on the back for a job well done!
Jorge G.
Submitted 07/10/19
It is always great to be treated with professionalism and care. Love the attention they provide.
Maria G.
Submitted 07/10/19
It was okay
Jill V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Efficient and thorough
Ido L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Best doctor i've had in the 5 years of living in NYC! very professional and kind
Sharin T.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Muraca is such a sweetheart. Very easy to talk to and made me feel like he is my friend. I was so nervous about my diabetes diagnosis!
BRIAN B.
Submitted 06/29/19
dr.is genuinely interested in my overall health w/o being judgemental,or burdensome.
Iris P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very thorough. I highly recommend
Liza A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great
John D.
Submitted 06/27/19
He's amazing. Pays close attention and is very helpful.
Pastor R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Giovanni Marciano is a great Doctor and his staff are great always helpful
Sean W.
Submitted 06/27/19
everyone was respectful and informative
Felice D.
Submitted 06/26/19
He is an excellent doctor I was very happy with him
Frank D.
Submitted 06/26/19
I was very happy with my visit. Dr. Muraca was thorough and friendly. Kept it professional but also loose to where I was comfortable talking and digging on the lackluster NYC sports teams
Donna C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Marciano is a GREAT doctor. This location is the best. All staff are friendly and helpful.
Anisia A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very friendly and professional office. All the staff is very courteous and respectful